top of page
Search
  • teespidy3

Black Woman yoga I’m blunt because God rolled me that way shirt

 Earth has been around for millions of years and it has gone thru way worse.How hot is the center of the earth getting? How hot if at all was she say 2000 years ago compared today? Is she overheating from within like a radiator on a car? Lacking water within to keep her cool. that makes sense about lacking water within to keep cool. Think about all the water people are bringing up from deep wells 80-120 feet deep. it is more than common sense, we have counties here in California that have actually sunk because we are sucking the water out so fast, then the surface watershed is levied in no wonder we have fires like never before and it is manmade, but it isn't climate change. I wonder if it can open and close over a year or two with the help of the s9 machine you can get up to $10,000 within 24 hours ask me how or inbox me if you are interested David Anthony I did a little reading and there was one that opened in 2011 and in April of this year.


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page