top of page
Search
  • teespidy3

 Smoke Brisket not meth shirt

If your ill God forbid I recommend natural medicine, Do your research (not YouTube and Andy since when could you get a vaccine for cancer. Dear me Adrienne R Angel I didn’t say medicine was bad I said natural remedies are better at preventing and curing, black seed oil is an example please search it up. Why do you think CBD oil is being used in NHS more, they just care about money that’s my opinion obviously you have yours but just be aware of natural remedies I find it odd that someone who suggests research uses such a subjective term as “mainstream media”. I do my research, do you just read gov UK to justify your closed mind? Sure your wife agrees with me if I wanted to talk with the Russian military I would have gone to RT, comrade. Could your profile be any more fake? SukaThere will be people that use things like that in unethical ways. They wouldn’t need a vaccine to do that though.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page